Alright Already! I Hear You

I recently figured out how to get Podcasts onto my Android phone! Why recently, you ask? Haven’t you had one of those for years? What are you confused about? Well let me enlighten you…There. Is. No. Easy. Way. To. Do. This. LOOKING AT YOU HERE GOOGLE! Then I found a nice little app called Pocketcast and it allows me to sync podcasts from the web (maybe iTunes) and I instantly started syncing and listen to them now on my way to and from work. One of the ‘casts’ I chose was Brentwood Church in Lynchburg. I used to go to this church in college and directly after and loved it. In fact if you’re in the neighborhood of Lynchburg, VA and need one highly recommend it, try the veal.

The messages at this church are always hard, in your face, mirror reflecting, and open. They are not always nice and tidy and make you Read the rest of this entry »